Start

KONTAKT

KONTAKT
Andreas Franke

Andreas Franke

Geschäftsführer
a.franke@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-111
Wolfgang Bock

Wolfgang Bock

Geschäftsleitung - Vertrieb
w.bock@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-110
Daniel Struwe

Daniel Struwe

Geschäftsleitung - Vertrieb & Einkauf
d.struwe@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-0
Marcel Hanses

Marcel Hanses

Vertrieb
ma.hanses@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-106
Monika Hanses

Monika Hanses

Vertrieb Innendienst
m.hanses@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-107
Anna-Lena Erwes

Anna-Lena Erwes

Vertrieb Innendienst
a.erwes@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-108
Peter Daum

Peter Daum

QS-Leitung
p.daum@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-104
Cäcilie Brögger

Cäcilie Brögger

QS
c.broegger@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 / 9540-153
Andreas Becker

Andreas Becker

Leitung Prozessentwicklung
a.becker@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-105
Frank Schröer

Frank Schröer

Fertigungsleitung
f.schroeer@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-0
Nico Karotki

Nico Karotki

Stellvertretung Fertigungsleitung
n.karotki@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-0
Fabrian Stahl

Fabrian Stahl

Projekt- & Werkzeugmanagement
f.stahl@afk-kunststoff.de
027722 9540-126
Vivian Franke

Vivian Franke

Leitung Montage
v.franke@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 - 95 40 - 0
Daniela Schilch

Daniela Schilch

Leitung Logistik
d.schilch@afk-kunststoff.de
02722 9540-101

AFK Andreas Franke 
Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG

Benzstraße 14-18 • 57439 Attendorn
Tel. +49 27 22 / 95 40 - 0
Fax +49 27 22 / 95 40 - 100 
E-Mail: kontakt@afk-kunststoff.de